September 6-8, 2024

The Board of the Wine Festival

If you have wondered who the board members are for the wine festival held in Paw Paw, you can find them all listed here! We appreciate the hard work that our board members and event chairpersons put toward making the Wine and Harvest Festival a great time year after year. As board members change over the years, those changes will be reflected here, so, if you want to keep up with who is organizing the event year after year, check back frequently!

Board of Directors
  • Doug Craddock – President & Village Council Representative
  • Mary Springer – Entertainment Chair, Secretary, DDA Representative
  • Nadine Jarvis – Vice President, Village Council Representative
  • Donne Rohr – Treasurer, Village Council Representative
  • Anna Wawra – Co-Chair Carnival Midway
  • Rose Rook
  • Kim Jones
  • Deborah Droppers – Bike Tour Chairperson
  • Mary Beth Sons – Grape Stomp Chairperson
  • Jean Gregory – Arts & Crafts Chairperson, Service League Rep.
  • Barbara Carpenter – Co-Chair Carnival Midway, Chamber of Commerce Rep.
  • Marra Craddock – Parade Chairperson
  • Marilyn Clear – Festival Director

P.O.Box 376

Paw Paw MI, 49079

(269) 655-1111