Board Info

  • Board Members
    Doug Craddock – President/Board Member
    Amy Craddock – Treasurer/Board Member
    Dianna Searles-Hills - Board Member
    Mary Springer – Board Member/DDA Rep.
    Barbara Carpenter – Board Member/Chamber of Commerce Rep.
    Nadine Jarvis – Board Member
    Melissa Corneail - Board Member/Parade Chairperson/Secretary
    Jody Loehrs - Vice President/Board Member
    Linda Tyria - Entertainment/Board Member
    Maria Bowater - Board Member/5K Run Walk
    Brittany Brightwell - Board Member/Parade
    Anna Wawra - Board Member
    Kim Jones - Board Member
    Jean Gregory - Board Member

    Angie Chavez - Board Member/Grape Stomp
    Mike Weston - Kayak Race/Board Member

    Marilyn Clear – Festival Executive Director

  • Thanks to all our Event Chairpersons
    Melissa Corneail & Brittany Brightwell – Co-Chairs - Parade
    Festival Director & Mark Smith - Car Show
    Roman Plaszczak - Fireworks
    Angie Chavez - Grape Stomp
    Jody Loehrs - Stompyland
    Maria Bowater - 5K Run/Walk
    Jean Gregory - Arts & Crafts Show
    Barbara Carpenter - Carnival
    Festival Director & Mary Springer - Beer Tent
    Mary Springer & Linda Tyria - Entertainment
    Mary Lou Hartwell - Kiwanis Turtle Derby
    Doug Craddock - Volunteers
    Donna Oas - Bike Tour

And a Special Thank You To Our Volunteers
It takes hundreds of volunteer hours to make the Paw Paw Wine & Harvest Festival a success! Our sincere thanks go out to all the community businesses and residents who contribute their time throughout the year and during the Festival weekend.

Thank you to all of our Wine & Harvest Festival Sponsors